Archive of Service Sheets

Sunday 27 December 2020 – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Friday 25 December – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 20 December – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 13 December – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 6 December – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 29 November – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 22 November – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 15 November – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 8 November – Community Act of Remembrance
Sunday 8 November – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 1 November – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 25 October – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 18 October – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 11 October – service sheet – including readings and prayer to use at home
Sunday 4 October – service sheet – including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 27 September – readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 20 September – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 13 September – Service Sheet – including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 6 September – Service Sheet – including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 30 August – Service Sheet – including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 23 August – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 16 August – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 9 August – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 2 August – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 26 July – readings to use at home
Sunday 19 July – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 12 July – Service sheet including reading and prayers to use at home
Sunday 5 July – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 28 June – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 21 June – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 14 June – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 7 June – service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 31 May – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 24 May – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 17 May – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 10 May – Service sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 3 May – Service sheet
including readings and prayers to use at home

Sunday 26 April – Service Sheet including readings and prayers to use at home
Sunday 19 April – Readings and Prayers to use at home

Resources for Prayer
Prayers to pray at home (Swathling) – a short collection of prayers to use at the current time
Prayer at Home for March – a simple liturgy to use at home from Caraway
Prayers at Home for May – a simple luturgy to use at home from Caraway

Holy Week
A journey through Holy Week – a short reflection for each day of Holy Week
Palm Sunday – 5 April 2020 – a longer reflection for Palm Sunday, to use at home
Monday 6 April – The turning of the Tables
Thursday 9 April – Maundy Thursday – at home
Friday 10 and Sat 11 April – Good Friday and Easter Saturday at home
Easter Sunday– liturgy for Easter Day

Holy Week and Easter 2020 from the Church of England